Salute to Sousa Brett Baker (Trombone) with John Wilson (pianoforte)

(Remember you can pay by credit card or debit card through the paypal facility as a guest if you do not use paypal).

To view a download after purchasing go to My Account > My Downloads on this site the downloads should then be listed

1) La Hieronyma by Cesare 2,43 mins 

2) St Thomas Sonata by Anon 3,15 mins

3) Concertino by Carl Heinrich Meyer 11,19 mins 

4) Concertino by Josef Novakovsky 10,29 mins

5) Sea Shells Waltz by Frederick Innes 8,16 mins

6) The Sweetest Story Ever Told RM Stults 1,55 mins

7) Harbour Lights by Clay Smith 5,57 mins

8) Leona Waltz by Leo Zimmerman 5,52 mins

9) Priscilla Polka by Simone Mantia 4,00 mins

10) Devotion by Ernest Clarke 2,07 mins

11) Salute to Sousa by Frank Burnell 6,55 mins

12) The Heaven of Love by E F Goldman 3,10 mins

13) Hyperion Polka by Manual Yingling 3,33 mins

14) A Vous (To You) by Al Pinard 2,31 mins

15) Beautiful Colorado Joseph de Luca 5,20 mins

Latest news